Officers and Contacts

Officers

Becky Stickel, President
740-852-1975, mcds.president@yahoo.com

Charles Lucius, Vice. Pres.
614-851-0334, ceandcflucius@sbcglobal.net

Debby Colvin, Secretary 614-299-7434

Debby Colvin, Secretary
614-299-7434, mcds.secretary@yahoo.com

Stickel

Gary Stickel, Treas.
740-852-1975, mcds.treasurer@yahoo.com

Membership Services

  • Mail MCDS Membership Dues to: 
    Jennifer Kuehn

8055 Golfview Court

        Columbus, Ohio 43235

614-436-4405, kuehn.1@osu.edu

 

  • Cookies and Refreshments
    Naomi Hatfield
    614-421-4786,  nzhatfield@columbus.rr.com
    Fred Blyth
    614-736-0388, fblyth@columbus.rr.com

 

  • Plant Label Stakes
  • Bob and Susan Cochran
    614-565-8470, rac686cmh@gmail.com

     

  • MCDS Guest Plants
    Jeff and Darlene Kerr
    614-794-7040, jvrk.123@gmail.com

 

  • Newsletter
    Karen Ciula
    614-471-3246, kciula@columbus.rr.com

 

  • Website and Education
    Jeff and Darlene Kerr
    614-794-9040, jvrk.123@gmail.com

Project Development

  • Meetings and Special Events and Ohio Hybridizers’ Daylily Garden
    Karen Ciula
    (see above)

 

  • Plant Sale
    Mike Oatney
    740-746-8337,  moatney@columbus.rr.com

 

  • MCDS Scholarship Program
    Barbara Cook
    937-981-2226,  bcook@sscc.edu
    Wally Thomen
    740-625-5141,  cburgwally@yahoo.com